The Learning Doesn’t Stop: Book List

I want to preface my discussion of our book list with this: Prior to LifePlan, I questioned whether I needed LifePlan. I’ve always been an avid reader, particularly of non-fiction books that help me be a better person, mother, wife and educator.  Did I really need LifePlan?  Couldn’t I just figure this out myself? The answer is a resounding no and I only know this so confidently post-LifePlan.

With that said, the learning doesn’t stop when you leave your two days of intense self-reflection.  It has to continue for LifePlan to have the biggest impact it can.  That means a multitude of things: implementation of LifePlan, reaching out to accountability partners and mentors, and wisdom you find in the pages of a book.

In an effort to share this wisdom, please add to our LifePlan Book  Suggestions document.  If you haven’t read the book yet, that’s okay.  Maybe someone will connect with it in a profound way.  If you know how to, please link your title to the Amazon page (or other site) that describes the book.

LifePlan Book Suggestions

And, check our Chris, Keith and Joel’s book suggestions on this podcast!

About Annie Palmer

Wife. Mother. Learner. Coach. Becoming better today than I was yesterday and better tomorrow than I am today!

Posted on June 18, 2015, in Continued Growth and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

