Why a Mountain?

Why a mountain for the header picture on this site?

Images mean something.  I spent a lot of time initially looking for an imagine.  I wanted something that represented the LifePlan process.

When hiking through the mountain, there is rough terrain.  Likely times when you’re a bit scared.  Perhaps you fall and get hurt.  Perhaps you have to go on despite that you have someone or something lacking in your life. It’s hard to see the beauty of the mountain (and of your life), when you’re that close.

But, when you take a step back, get perspective on the entirety of the landscape (and of your life), it’s beautiful. It’s breathtaking.  It’s amazing.

For me, that what’s life is. For me, that’s what LifePlan helped me see even more than I did before.

About Annie Palmer

Wife. Mother. Learner. Coach. Becoming better today than I was yesterday and better tomorrow than I am today!

Posted on June 19, 2015, in The why, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

